Prayer Challenges: Life Changing?

Thank you to all my dear readers for following “In God’s Holy Word”. The prayer challenges are a blast to write and share. It’s a great blessing to see God using my love of writing to reach so many people. I’m not saying this to brag in my abilities, but to brag in what the Holy Spirit is doing.

I’ve love to hear how God is working in and through your lives. How has your prayer life changed in the past year? (Regardless of these prayer challenges.) How has your Bible reading changed?

 

Leave a Reply

